Almaz by Randy Crawford

A bit of a change

I love to sing and I like tinkering about with iMovie so its been a splendid evening really. I don’t want to be on X factor or anything like that  I just like creating sometimes, for my own pleasure.

One thought on “Almaz by Randy Crawford

  1. I too like tinkering about with iMovie’, CJM. Sadly my results are not nearly as impressive as yours. This is lovely. There’s a haunting quality that makes it sound so good. Well done, you. 🙂

    Like

I'd love to hear from you.

