Where there’s blame…

where are the scissors? she cried in despair

I just need to cut this bit off my hair

You told me to hide them, he said in reply

last time you did it you wanted to cry

this time is different, I’ve looked online

I watched a video, this time will be fine

well if your certain, he looked unsure

But fetched the scissors from the secret store

Not five  minutes later he heard her exclaim

Its all gone wrong and your to blame!

He looked at his girlfriend with lopsided fringe

It could last a while this epic whinge

He made sure she’d not notice his ill advised grin

Got out his headphones and wedged them right in

I'd love to hear from you.

