#GrannySendsASnapchat

 

My Granny sends a Snapchat
Each and every day
She sends one in the morning to say that she’s ok

I’m sure that other girls grannies
Aren’t as cool as mine
She’s started using filters
And simply looks divine

I wasn’t sure she’d pick it up
When I showed her what to do
She said that things are hard to learn when you get to 72

But now she’s got the hang of it
It really brings her joy
She does it on her iPad
That’s her favourite toy

And before I go to sleep now
I know my screen will light
With a Snapchat from my Granny
Saying God bless and sleep tight

#projectme1st
https://instagram.com/p/BSHJxOZj6lA/
3 thoughts on “#GrannySendsASnapchat

I'd love to hear from you.

